Excerpts from Robi’s amazing release concert at Stenhammarsalen, Göteborgs Konserthus on the 9th of april.


“Robi” – guitar
Alfredo Tejada – vocals
Miguel “El Cheyenne” – percussion
Ann Sehlstedt “La Pantera” – dance
Ahmad Al Khatib – oud/cumbus
Sara Nilsson – violin
Tove Brandt – bass


Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates about concerts and new projects et cetera.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This